SEC

SEC stands for the Security and Exchange Commission — the Philippines’ body that handles the registration of all NGOs or nonprofit organizations in the country. The SEC head office is located at SEC Building, EDSA, Greenhills, Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila. Visit the official website at www.sec.gov.ph to learn more. Telephone (632) 584 – 0923 or 584 – 1119 Email inquiry@sec.gov.ph

EXTENSION OFFICES

BAGUIO CITY Baguio Convention Center Government Center, Baguio City Annie Tesoro agtesoro@sec.gov.ph (074) 442-8171 / 442-8170
LEGASPI CITY SEC Building, 2nd Floor Chiniel (Avon) Building, Rizal Street, Albay District, Legaspi City Marylou Duka-Castillo mdcastillo@sec.gov.ph (052) 480-8272
ILOILO CITY SEC Building, Gen. Hughes Street, Iloilo City SEC Officer-in-Charge Russell I. Ildesa / riildesa@sec.gov.ph / (033) 337 2557 / 335-0025
CEBU CITY SEC Building, V. Rama Avenue, Guadalupe, Cebu City SEC Director Lindeza R. Rogero-Gavino /  lrgavino@sec.gov.ph / (032) 253-5337 / 253-6987
DAVAO CITY SEC Building, Corner Luisa Drive and University Avenue, Juna Subd., Matina, Davao City Javey Paul Francisco jpdfrancisco@sec.gov.ph (082) 298-2170 / 298-1893
CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY SEC Building, Corner 14th and Tomasaco Del Lara St., Cagayan De Oro City Renato Egypto rvegypto@sec.gov.ph (088) 857-4325 / 857-7225
ZAMBOANGA CITY SEC Building, San Jose Panigayan Street, Zamboanga City Jesus Salvador Uro jsauro@sec.gov.ph (062) 991-7163 / 993-1437
TARLAC CITY 2nd Floor, Legislative Building, Tarlac City Richard Laus rrlaus@sec.gov.ph 491-0140 / 491-0142